Toggle Nav

News

News &
Events

  1. School Holiday Trading Hours

    DateCBD & Nunawading
    Monday 20 January 10am - 10pm
    Tuesday 21 January 10am - 10pm
    Wednesday 22 January 10am - 10pm
    Thursday 23 January 10am - 10pm
    Friday 24 January 10am - 10pm
    Saturday 25 January 11am - 7pm
    Sunday 26 January 11am - 7pm
    Monday 27 January (Aus Day Holiday) 10am - 8pm
    Tuesday 28 January 10am - 10pm
    Wednesday 29 January 10am - 10pm
    Thursday 30 January 10am - 10pm
    Friday 31 January 10am - 10pm
    Saturday 1 February 11am - 7pm
    Sunday 2 February 11am - 7pm
    Monday 3 February (Normal hours resume) 12pm - 10pm
    Read more
  2. Early morning climbing

    CBD Early Morning Climbing

    Please note early morning climbing will not run during the holiday period; restarts Wed 5 Feb 2020.

    Have a climb before work and miss the evening rush!

    Wednesdays 6:00am - 9:30am

    Thursdays  6:00am - 9:30am

    All welcome, even if it's your first visit to Hardrock.

    Read more