School Holiday Trading Hours

DateCBD & Nunawading
Monday 20 January 10am - 10pm
Tuesday 21 January 10am - 10pm
Wednesday 22 January 10am - 10pm
Thursday 23 January 10am - 10pm
Friday 24 January 10am - 10pm
Saturday 25 January 11am - 7pm
Sunday 26 January 11am - 7pm
Monday 27 January (Aus Day Holiday) 10am - 8pm
Tuesday 28 January 10am - 10pm
Wednesday 29 January 10am - 10pm
Thursday 30 January 10am - 10pm
Friday 31 January 10am - 10pm
Saturday 1 February 11am - 7pm
Sunday 2 February 11am - 7pm
Monday 3 February (Normal hours resume) 12pm - 10pm
Note that CBD Early Morning Climbing will not run during the above period.