Toggle Nav

News & Events

News &
Events

  1. Christmas & New Year Period Trading Hours

    DateCBD & Nunawading
    Monday 24 December - Christmas Eve 10am - 5pm
    Tuesday 25 December - Christmas Day CLOSED
    Wednesday 26  December - Boxing Day CLOSED
    Thursday 27 December 10am - 8pm
    Friday 28 December 10am - 8am
    Saturday 29 December 10am - 5pm
    Sunday 30 December 10am - 5pm
    Monday 31 December - New Years Eve 10am - 5pm
    Tuesday 1 January - New Years Day CLOSED
    Wednesday 2 January 10am - 8pm
    Thursday 3 January 10am - 8pm
    Friday 4 January 10am - 8pm
    Saturday 5 January 10am - 5pm
    Sunday 6 January 10am - 5pm
    Monday 7 January - Normal hours resume 12pm - 10pm
    Read more
  2. Early morning climbing

    CBD Early Morning Climbing

    Have a climb before work and miss the evening rush!

    Wednesdays 6:00am - 9:30am

    Thursdays  6:00am - 9:30am

    All welcome, even if it's your first visit to Hardrock.

    Read more